Cream Chesse- obviously

(A poem on cream cheese? Becausr why not. :D)

 Why wouldn’t I love you,

You’re both sweet and savoury,

The cream to my cake,

And the cheese to my dip,

One whip and you’re on frost,

I can make and bake,

The icing on my cake,

Another bowl,

Another world,

This time in

You’re no swirl,

To play the cheese,

Role reversed,

The cream in you,

Had to be dispersed;

My pasta on plate,

My heart on skate,

Oh! My sweet sav,

You’re not too much,

Just the right amount,

My love so breezy,

This time I’ll be cheesy…


Sketch by – Sakshi Srivastava

Leave a Reply

